top of page

CAT BEINGS ORACLE

 July 2024

Copyright May 4, 2024 *Mary Elizabeth Hoffman* All Rights Reserved

 

The energies for July 2024 are influenced by the first consecutive Full Moon in early Capricorn near the June 2024 Solstice which continues to the second consecutive Full Moon in very late Capricorn July 21, 2024.  The pull of the Soul Heart’s Destiny is strong imploring each member of the Human Kingdom to communicate, express, experience and explore their care, love, passion and heart with all beings throughout the Cosmos, including the earth and all its inhabitants.  Expressing and communicating one’s passion for all life and all beings throughout the Cosmos brings the figure 8 flow of Balanced Reciprocity into daily beingness. Experiencing this brings great joy, ecstasy, pleasure, purpose, balance and harmony into all aspects of life and living.  Gratitude empowers these energies amplifying that which one honors, respects and cares for and about, in all its aspects.  Energetically feeding love, abundance and appreciation energies rather than fear, worry or concern energies draws and attracts those people, beings, spirits, energies and entities of like mind, soul and heart into harmony and partnership in all times, spaces and dimensions past, present and future.

July 2024 opens with the Cosmic Equinox energies July 1, 2024 influencing all of the month with a grand square in the cardinal signs - the Moon’s Nodes (North in Aries, South in Libra) squaring Cupido in Capricorn and the Sun, Hades, Kronos and Venus in Cancer.  The stellium in Cancer of Sun, Hades, Kronos, Venus and Mercury speaks to the energies of home, hearth, belonging, community and family.  Seeking to discover one’s sense of ‘home base’ is paramount throughout July 2024 setting the stage for all tomorrows.  With the Moon and Mars in Taurus on the Taurus Point of Avatar July 1, 2024 this brings dreams, visions and opportunities for alternative directions devoid of aggressive conflict or behavior, aligning with what is in the wisest and best interest of ALL beings involved; directly and indirectly.  Portals, portends, possibilities and options shall appear in rapid succession requiring being in the present moment in order to take full advantage of them with greatest benefit, aligned with the Soul Heart’s Destiny.

Mercury in Cancer square Chiron in Aries brings forth revelations regarding new alternatives and ways of seeing, perceiving and healing the wounds of the soul and psyche associated with care, love, nurturance, home, hearth, family, belonging and ‘mother’ or the lack thereof. Too much ‘love’ in forms of smothering, dominance, control or restriction is equally as devastating as the absence of ‘love’. In placing the relationship with the Soul Heart and inner Truth Center first is it possible to have a more balanced relationship with all ‘others’ outside the self in all times, spaces and dimensions, past, present and future.

The wide air trine between Pluto in early Aquarius, Admetos and Jupiter in Gemini and the Moon’s South Node in Libra is a portend of things to come which are necessary vibrationally to attain and maintain harmony, balance, flow and decisiveness empowering the manifestation of creative beauty, balance and harmony in 3D on earth.  This is an opportune time to reactive, realign and bring creative endeavors out of storage from times past expanding upon alternative ways of expressing these now with a vision towards the future of their alignment with the Soul Heart in Balanced Reciprocity with all the Cosmos. 

With the Moon and Mars in Taurus conjunct the Taurus Point of Avatar headed towards conjunction with Uranus in Taurus - the Moon by 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm EET and Mars July 14 to 19, 2024 dramatic changes are on the horizon.  Attuning to one’s Inner Truth Center and following that guidance these ‘changes’ may be accomplished through free will choice, flow, support and abundance.  Resistance to these powerful ‘change’ energies which are directly related to one’s locale, relationships and connections in the present and whether there is alignment with Balanced Reciprocity with these shall manifest as sudden and disruptive change seemingly brought about by outside sources.  Through alignment in Balanced Reciprocity with one’s surroundings the Inner Truth Center guidance shall be available to act accordingly and within the flow of changes necessary in the wisest and best interest of all avoiding sudden, traumatic, dramatic or disruptive situations, circumstances and experiences.  

July 5, 2024 at 2:57 pm PST, 5:57 pm EST, 10:57 pm GMT, 11:57 pm EET is New Moon in Cancer surrounded by a stellium of other planets - Hades, Sun, Moon, Kronos and Venus all in Cancer.  The Cancer symbol - synonymous with the nurturing flow of Balanced Reciprocity between Heaven and Earth denotes the giving and receiving of energies aligned with the figure 8 flow between the Self and All That Is.  Attention shall be brought to where there is misalignment individually and collectively in order to assist each individual member of the Human Kingdom to make the necessary adjustments prior to the Egyptian calendar’s non days celebrating the birth of the Net’heru - July 14 to 19, 2024 - during which Mars conjuncts Uranus in Taurus when an influx of balancing harmonizing energies shall flow in cosmically to the earth facilitating a change in direction for the earth and all beings upon it - one which is life affirming, flowing in Balanced Reciprocity of giving and receiving of energies - birth, life, death, rebirth within the Laws of the Universe. Jupiter in Gemini trine Lilith and the Moon’s South Node in Libra brings direct communication about viable paths for expansion and ways to implement them in the days to come.  Venus in Cancer square Chiron in Aries demands healing of the Soul Heart wounds in new ways. 

July 14 to 19, 2024 with the exact conjunction of Mars and Uranus in Taurus incredible portals, halls of records - personal, planetary and cosmic - shall be opening signaling a time when the Human Kingdom has committed to act as conduits for the anchoring of this harmonizing Cosmic energy into the earth plane.  Those open and aligned with the ‘great work’ shall find they are drawn to specific spaces, places and people during this juncture of cosmic energies as ‘family of choice’ comes together across the globe. This anchoring may be done through simply sitting or laying upon the earth, through ritual and ceremony, planting seeds, plants or trees, going for a walk in nature, sitting by the ocean, stream, lake or pond or attuning in quiet meditation in your own space.  Trust the inner guidance received as to how one is called to participate and act accordingly. 

July 21, 2024 at 2:19 am PST, 5:19 am EST, 1:19 pm GMT, 2:19 pm EET is the second consecutive Full Moon in Capricorn bringing a rain of caring compassion of Balanced Reciprocity to a peak.  With Mars in Gemini trine Pluto in early Aquarius and the Moon in late Capricorn a bounty of revelations, new hope, new directions and ways shall be revealed in the minds and hearts of all beings.  Revelations in regards to subconscious ego motivations shall make themselves known, individually and collectively with the Moon in late Capricorn trine Uranus in late Taurus and Mars in very early Gemini.  This is a crossroads for many members of the Human Kingdom with some parting ways, paths and company with those with whom they no longer align. No judgment, no blame, no harm, no foul - just a true following of their own Inner Truth Center for what is in their wisest and best interest for now and what is to come. 

In Light, Love, Wisdom, Truth and Timing,

Namaste’

The Cat Beings through Mary Elizabeth Hoffman  

bottom of page